alloymap.EnglishOunce Works ↗

AlloyMap 홈으로

Castasil-21

Castasil-21 / AlSi9Sr (2015) / AlSi9SrE (2018) (RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS) | 고압 다이캐스팅

제조사가 보고한 값입니다. 인증된 설계 허용값으로 사용하지 마세요. 출처 보기 ↗

출처 문서의 제목과 조건 설명은 출처 언어 그대로, 공정 항목의 값·보류 사유·검토 메모는 영어 그대로 표시하며 번역하지 않습니다. 숫자, 단위, 질별, 합금 지정도 번역하지 않습니다.

검토를 마친 완전한 기계적 조건이 없습니다. 별도로 검토한 물성 관측값은 아래에 있습니다.

화학 조성

검토를 마친 질량 백분율(wt%) 한계만 표시합니다. 비어 있는 한계는 다른 쪽 한계만 보고되었다는 뜻입니다.

원소 / 출처 표기하한 wt%상한 wt%
Si8.09.0
Fe0.50.7
Cu—0.02
Mn—0.01
Mg—0.03
Zn—0.07
Ti—0.01
Sr0.010.03

The supplier calls this branded grade AlSi9Sr in the 2015 handbook and AlSi9SrE in the 2018 handbook; these labels are not asserted to be generic equivalents. Their eight named ingot-element limits agree, but F/O mechanical ranges and physical density/expansion/thermal conductivity do not. Complete mechanical conditions and disputed physical values are withheld. The original-developer documents and the REACH Article 32 sheet are one issuer, not three independent authorities. The latter contains broad ingredient disclosure, not ingot limits. Older temperature-qualified and newer temperature-unspecified observations remain distinct; no averages or specimen conditions are invented.

물리·열 물성

물성보고된 값단위조건
영률62–78GPa2015 handbook edition; 20 °C
응고 범위550–595°C2015 handbook edition; solidification, source prints cooling order 595–550 °C
용융 범위550–595°C2015 REACH Article 32 sheet; melting interval, heating direction not specified
전기전도도23–25MS/m2015 handbook edition; temper F; 20 °C
선수축률0.4–0.6%HPDC; 2015 processing comparison and 2018 supplier physical table; casting geometry not specified
전기전도도25–28MS/mTemper O; 2015 handbook at 20 °C and 2018 handbook without a stated test temperature
전기전도도43.0–48.5%IACS2018 structural-casts edition; temper O in the key-figures caption; test temperature not reported

가공 특성

출처가 보고한 비교이며 인증된 한계값이 아닙니다.

물성보고된 값
heat treatment conductivity2018 supplier: either 350 °C for 2 h or 250 °C for 3 h gives around 28 MS/m; slowly air cool after stress relief. The source does not give a complete specimen protocol.
strontium modification guidance2018 supplier handling guidance: Sr 100–350 ppm for modification; this is process guidance, not an additional ingot composition limit.
processing temperature2018 supplier describes 680–750 °C processing temperature for the 8–9% Si composition; not a test temperature for the mechanical rows.

추가 물성 데이터

출처가 보고한 값, 규격 구간, 최솟값(이상), 상한(미만 또는 이하)을 표시합니다. 평균은 출처가 평균으로 보고한 경우에만 평균이라고 표기합니다. 사용하기 전에 조건을 비교하세요.

물성값조건
인장강도200–230 MPaHPDC; temper F; both supplier editions agree on this cell; wall and specimen size not reported
연신율6–9 %HPDC; temper F; both supplier editions agree on this cell; wall and specimen size not reported
브리넬 경도55–70 HBW2018 structural-casts handbook edition; HPDC; temper F; wall/test protocol not reported
브리넬 경도55–65 HBW2018 structural-casts handbook edition; HPDC; temper O; wall/test protocol not reported

검토 중인 데이터

항복강도 보류: The 2015 and 2018 supplier F YTS intervals differ; the current webpage matches the older row. Neither interval is selected as a complete condition.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 yield_strength edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 yield_strength edition comparison

항복강도 보류: The 2015 and 2018 supplier O YTS intervals differ; the current webpage matches the older row. Neither interval is selected as a complete condition.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 yield_strength edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 yield_strength edition comparison

인장강도 보류: The 2015 and 2018 supplier O UTS intervals differ; the current webpage matches the older row. Neither interval is selected as a complete condition.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 ultimate_tensile_strength edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 ultimate_tensile_strength edition comparison

연신율 보류: The 2015 and 2018 supplier O Elongation intervals differ; the current webpage matches the older row. Neither interval is selected as a complete condition.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 elongation edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 elongation edition comparison

밀도 보류: The supplier editions give different density numbers, with different or unstated temperature conditions. Do not average or select one for an unqualified grade-level property.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 density edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 density edition comparison

열팽창 보류: The supplier editions give different thermal_expansion numbers, with different or unstated temperature conditions. Do not average or select one for an unqualified grade-level property.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 thermal_expansion edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 thermal_expansion edition comparison

열전도율 보류: The supplier editions give different thermal_conductivity numbers, with different or unstated temperature conditions. Do not average or select one for an unqualified grade-level property.

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document ↗ — PDF p. 24, Castasil-21 thermal_conductivity edition comparison

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document ↗ — PDF p. 17, Castasil-21 thermal_conductivity edition comparison

근거

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2015 document — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

Castasil-21 original-supplier 2018 document — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

Castasil-21 original-supplier reach document — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

값마다 정확한 출처 위치 보기

공식 발행기관 페이지