alloymap.EnglishOunce Works ↗

AlloyMap 홈으로

Peraluman-30

Peraluman-30 / AlMg3 (RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS) | 사형 주조 및 중력 금형 주조

제조사가 보고한 값입니다. 인증된 설계 허용값으로 사용하지 마세요. 출처 보기 ↗

출처 문서의 제목과 조건 설명은 출처 언어 그대로, 공정 항목의 값·보류 사유·검토 메모는 영어 그대로 표시하며 번역하지 않습니다. 숫자, 단위, 질별, 합금 지정도 번역하지 않습니다.

질별두께항복강도 MPa인장강도 MPa연신율 %
F · Sand casting명시 없음70–100170–1904–8
T6 · Gravity die casting명시 없음140–160240–26015–20

F 조건: Original-supplier performance interval, not casting minimum. The table does not state a wall thickness for this main range; bracketed values refer to casting minima at wall ≤20 mm.

브리넬 경도, F 조건: 50–60 HBW

T6 조건: Original-supplier performance interval, not casting minimum. The table does not state a wall thickness for this main range; bracketed values refer to casting minima at wall ≤20 mm.

브리넬 경도, T6 조건: 70–80 HBW

화학 조성

검토를 마친 질량 백분율(wt%) 한계만 표시합니다. 비어 있는 한계는 다른 쪽 한계만 보고되었다는 뜻입니다.

Original-supplier branded AlMg3 cast alloy. The 2015 and 2016 PDFs are documents of one issuer, not independent votes. The current issuer HTML table differs for sand T6 and gravity F; those full mechanical rows and their bracketed casting minima are withheld pending revision clarification. The published main ranges have no stated wall thickness. Parenthetical casting minima apply to walls up to 20 mm and are not means or range endpoints. Be appears without a numeric composition limit. Electrical 16–23 MS/m is consistent across the 2015/2016 physical tables; their 27.5–40.0 versus 27.5–39.5 %IACS upper bounds are held. Supplier fatigue ranges lack cycle count and stress ratio. The 2015 REACH ingredient disclosure is not an ingot composition limit; its 400 °C ignition temperature is dust-only. No Peraluman-30-specific T6 thermal cycle is stated.

원소 / 출처 표기하한 wt%상한 wt%
Si—0.45
Fe—0.15
Cu—0.02
Mn0.010.4
Mg2.73.5
Zn—0.1
Ti0.010.15

물리·열 물성

물성보고된 값단위조건
밀도2.66kg/dm³Supplier approximate physical summary; temperature not reported
영률63–73GPaSupplier physical summary; temperature not reported
열팽창2410⁻⁶/KSupplier physical summary; 20–200 °C
열전도율1.3W/(K·cm)Supplier physical summary; 20–200 °C
전기전도도16–23MS/mSupplier physical summary; heat-treatable alloy in heat-treated state; temperature not separately reported; MS/m
선수축률1.1–1.5%Supplier physical summary; sand casting; casting geometry and measurement protocol not reported
선수축률0.8–1.2%Supplier physical summary; gravity die casting; casting geometry and measurement protocol not reported
용융·응고 범위560–650°CSupplier melt/solidification range; includes partial-melting onset from cast-structure segregation
밀도2.66g/cm³Manufacturer REACH technical information, 2015 version 2; at 20 °C; product form not further specified
용융 범위560–650°CManufacturer REACH technical information, 2015 version 2; modification state and measurement method not stated

가공 특성

출처가 보고한 비교이며 인증된 한계값이 아닙니다.

물성보고된 값
supplier qualitative characteristicsSupplier describes excellent salt-water resistance, decorative anodising and mechanical-polishing suitability, elongation and impact toughness; no standardized test rating is stated.
supplier casting examplesThe handbook illustrates a gravity-die-cast support cylinder and door handle. Dimensions are product examples, not test-specimen sizes or wall-thickness qualifications for the performance ranges.

추가 물성 데이터

출처가 보고한 값, 규격 구간, 최솟값(이상), 상한(미만 또는 이하)을 표시합니다. 평균은 출처가 평균으로 보고한 경우에만 평균이라고 표기합니다. 사용하기 전에 조건을 비교하세요.

물성값조건
항복강도≥ 60 MPaSand casting; F; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
인장강도≥ 140 MPaSand casting; F; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
연신율≥ 4 %Sand casting; F; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
브리넬 경도≥ 45 HBWSand casting; F; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
항복강도≥ 110 MPaGravity die casting; T6; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
인장강도≥ 180 MPaGravity die casting; T6; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
연신율≥ 12 %Gravity die casting; T6; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
브리넬 경도≥ 70 HBWGravity die casting; T6; supplier casting minimum at wall thickness ≤20 mm
피로 저항70–80 MPaSand casting; F; supplier summary; cycle count and stress ratio not reported
피로 저항75–85 MPaSand casting; T6; supplier summary; cycle count and stress ratio not reported
피로 저항90–100 MPaGravity die casting; F; supplier summary; cycle count and stress ratio not reported
피로 저항100–110 MPaGravity die casting; T6; supplier summary; cycle count and stress ratio not reported
발화 온도400 °CManufacturer REACH technical information; dust form only; not a bulk-alloy ignition temperature

검토 중인 데이터

인장강도 보류: 2015/2016 original-supplier PDF values differ from the current original-supplier product table for the same grade and condition. No authorized revision explanation or measurement protocol resolves the difference.

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 50, Peraluman-30 Sand casting T6 tensile cell

Official Peraluman-30 product table, reviewed 2026-10-18 ↗ — HTML #per30, Sand casting T6 tensile cell

연신율 보류: 2015/2016 original-supplier PDF values differ from the current original-supplier product table for the same grade and condition. No authorized revision explanation or measurement protocol resolves the difference.

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 50, Peraluman-30 Sand casting T6 elongation cell

Official Peraluman-30 product table, reviewed 2026-10-18 ↗ — HTML #per30, Sand casting T6 elongation cell

브리넬 경도 보류: 2015/2016 original-supplier PDF values differ from the current original-supplier product table for the same grade and condition. No authorized revision explanation or measurement protocol resolves the difference.

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 50, Peraluman-30 Sand casting T6 hardness cell

Official Peraluman-30 product table, reviewed 2026-10-18 ↗ — HTML #per30, Sand casting T6 hardness cell

인장강도 보류: 2015/2016 original-supplier PDF values differ from the current original-supplier product table for the same grade and condition. No authorized revision explanation or measurement protocol resolves the difference.

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 50, Peraluman-30 Gravity die casting F tensile cell

Official Peraluman-30 product table, reviewed 2026-10-18 ↗ — HTML #per30, Gravity die casting F tensile cell

전기전도도 보류: 2015 original-supplier overview gives 27.5–40.0 %IACS while the 2016 handbook gives 27.5–39.5 %IACS in the same Peraluman-30 column. The differing upper bound is unexplained; neither interval is published. The concordant 16–23 MS/m is a separate claim.

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2015 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 5, Peraluman-30 electrical conductivity IACS column

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference ↗ — PDF p. 81, Peraluman-30 electrical conductivity IACS column

근거

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2015 casting reference — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

Peraluman-30 technical information (REACH Article 32), 2015 version 2 — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

Original-supplier Peraluman-30 2016 casting reference — RHEINFELDEN ALLOYS GmbH & Co. KG

값마다 정확한 출처 위치 보기

공식 발행기관 페이지